Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202219:30Bible Study
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 3rd June 202219:00Youth Group (ages 11-15)
Sunday 5th June 202209:30Sunday School & Catechism - cancelled (half term break)
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Benjamin Mitchell)
Evening worship
Wednesday 8th June 202219:30Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 10th June 202219:00Youth Group (ages 11-15) - cancelled
Sunday 12th June 202209:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 15th June 202219:30Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 17th June 202219:00Youth Group (ages 11-15) - cancelled
Sunday 19th June 202209:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 22nd June 202219:30Bible Study
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 24th June 202219:00Youth Group (ages 11-15) - cancelled
Sunday 26th June 202209:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Evening worship
Wednesday 29th June 202219:30Bible Study
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
<< May