Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Friday 1st May 202019:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 3rd May 202009:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Evening worship
Wednesday 6th May 202009:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 8th May 202019:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 10th May 202009:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 13th May 202009:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 15th May 202019:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 17th May 202009:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 20th May 202009:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 22nd May 202019:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 24th May 202009:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
18:00Evening Worship (Dr Paul Corney)
Evening worship
Wednesday 27th May 202009:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 29th May 202019:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 31st May 202009:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
<< April