Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Benjamin Wontrop)
18:00Evening Worship (Benjamin Wontrop)
Evening worship
Wednesday 4th December 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Prayer
Prayer
Friday 6th December 201918:00Cleaning - Group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 8th December 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Evening worship
Wednesday 11th December 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Singing
Singing
Friday 13th December 201918:00Cleaning - Group D
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 15th December 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 18th December 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
Friday 20th December 201918:00Cleaning - Group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Saturday 21st December 201918:00Carol Sevice
Sunday 22nd December 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 25th December 201910:00Christmas Morning Service
Friday 27th December 201918:00Cleaning - Group B
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 29th December 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
<< November