Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 4th October 201917:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Saturday 5th October 201917:30Harvest fellowship meal
Sunday 6th October 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 9th October 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 11th October 201917:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Saturday 12th October 201912:00Fellowship lunch (bring your own)
Sunday 13th October 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Matt Faux)
18:00Evening Worship (Matt Faux)
Evening worship
Wednesday 16th October 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 18th October 201917:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 20th October 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Richard Holst)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Evening worship
Wednesday 23rd October 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Thursday 24th October 201912:00Fellowship lunch (bring your own)
Friday 25th October 201917:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 27th October 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with infant baptism (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 30th October 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Service to Mark the Reformation with preaching of the Word
A Service to Mark the Reformation With preaching of the Word followed by refreshments
<< September