Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021 14:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 4th July 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (David Matthess)Evening worship
Monday 5th July 2021 11:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 7th July 2021 19:30Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting
Friday 9th July 2021 14:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 11th July 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Benjamin Mitchell)Evening worship
Wednesday 14th July 2021 19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Sunday 18th July 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Dr Paul Corney)Evening worship
Wednesday 21st July 2021 19:30Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting
Sunday 25th July 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Josh Duddy)Evening worship
Wednesday 28th July 2021 19:30Bible Study / Prayer MeetingBible Study / Prayer Meeting