Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 5th February 2020 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 7th February 2020 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 12th February 2020 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 14th February 2020 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 16th February 2020 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 19th February 2020 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 21st February 2020 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 23rd February 2020 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 26th February 2020 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 28th February 2020 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)