Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Benjamin Wontrop)
18:00Evening Worship (Benjamin Wontrop)Evening worship
Wednesday 4th December 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30PrayerPrayer
Friday 6th December 2019 18:00Cleaning - Group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 8th December 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)Evening worship
Wednesday 11th December 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30SingingSinging
Friday 13th December 2019 18:00Cleaning - Group D
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 15th December 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 18th December 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
Friday 20th December 2019 18:00Cleaning - Group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Saturday 21st December 2019 18:00Carol Sevice
Sunday 22nd December 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:00Christmas Morning Service
Friday 27th December 2019 18:00Cleaning - Group B
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 29th December 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship