Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 18:00Cleaning - Group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 3rd November 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 6th November 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 8th November 2019 18:00Cleaning - Group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 10th November 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 13th November 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 15th November 2019 18:00Cleaning - Group D
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 17th November 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 20th November 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 22nd November 2019 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 24th November 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Dr Paul Corney)
18:00Evening Worship (Dr Paul Corney)Evening worship
Wednesday 27th November 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 29th November 2019 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)