Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 3rd January 2020 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 5th January 2020 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 8th January 2020 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 10th January 2020 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 12th January 2020 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
12:30Fellowship Lunch
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 15th January 2020 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 17th January 2020 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 19th January 2020 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Joshua Jacobs)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 24th January 2020 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)
Sunday 26th January 2020 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 29th January 2020 09:00Mums and Tots (cancelled until further notice)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study Bible Study
Friday 31st January 2020 19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - (cancelled until further notice)
20:35Young Adults - (cancelled until further notice)