Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Friday 2nd August 201919:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 4th August 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 7th August 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 9th August 201919:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 11th August 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 14th August 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 16th August 201919:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 18th August 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 21st August 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 23rd August 201919:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 25th August 201909:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 28th August 201909:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Fellowship and hymn singing
Friday 30th August 201919:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
<< July