Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 2nd July 202114:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 4th July 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (David Matthess)
Evening worship
Monday 5th July 202111:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 7th July 202119:30Prayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Friday 9th July 202114:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 11th July 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Benjamin Mitchell)
Evening worship
Wednesday 14th July 202119:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Sunday 18th July 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Dr Paul Corney)
Evening worship
Wednesday 21st July 202119:30Prayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Sunday 25th July 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Josh Duddy)
Evening worship
Wednesday 28th July 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
<< June