Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 2nd June 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 4th June 202114:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 6th June 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Monday 7th June 202111:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 9th June 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 11th June 202114:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 13th June 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Monday 14th June 202111:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 16th June 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 18th June 202114:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 20th June 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Monday 21st June 202111:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 23rd June 202119:30Prayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Friday 25th June 202114:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 27th June 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Monday 28th June 202111:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 30th June 202119:30Bible Study
Bible Study
<< May