Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 202110:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Dr Paul Corney)
Evening worship
Wednesday 6th January 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Sunday 10th January 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 13th January 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Sunday 17th January 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 20th January 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th January 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Evening worship
Wednesday 27th January 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Sunday 31st January 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Dr Paul Corney)
Evening worship
<< December