Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 3rd January 202018:00Cleaning - Group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 5th January 202009:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 8th January 202009:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Friday 10th January 202018:00Cleaning - Group D
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 12th January 202009:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
12:30Fellowship Lunch
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 15th January 202009:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Friday 17th January 202018:00Cleaning - Group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 19th January 202009:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship (Joshua Jacobs)
18:00Evening Worship (Joshua Jacobs)
Evening worship
Wednesday 22nd January 202009:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Church meeting
Church meeting
Friday 24th January 202018:00Cleaning - Group B
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
Sunday 26th January 202009:30Sunday School & Catechism Class - term time only
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 29th January 202009:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 31st January 202018:00Cleaning - Group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12 - term time only
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18 - term time only
20:35Young Adults - term time only
<< December